Contact Us!

Club Officers
President
Rob Legge
rlegge@nepfca.com
Vice President
Open
Secretary
Open
 
Treasurer
Open
 
Director at Large/Membership
Open
Director at Large
Chris Seufert
seufert.chris@gmail.com
Director at Large
Mike Williams
mwilliams@nepfca.com
Director at Large
Jayson Spears
elorocks189@aol.com
Director at Large
Sofia Ross
Director at Large
Dick Goldman
di-go@cox.net
Director at Large
Cameron Legge
cameronlegge@gmail.com
Director at Large
Bill Torres
billtorres@centurylink.net
Media
Media Director
Scott Holt
sholt@nepfca.com
Webmaster
Paula Masiulewicz
pmasiulewicz@nepfca.com
Flying Head Editor
Dave Charron
dcharron@nepfca.com
Club Founders - Est. 1997
Founder
Mike Allen
Founder
Frank Failla
newenglandfrank1@aol.com
Founder
Tim Blaisdell
patsfannc@aol.com

 

Important Links

Toso's - our HQ!

toso's sign

Toso's Sports Bar & Grill
2401 W Union Hills Dr
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602.896.8676

 
tosos map
 

 

 
 
 
 
img