Contact Us!

Club Officers
President
Harry Skigis
hskigis@nepfca.com
Vice President
Rob Legge
rlegge@nepfca.com
Secretary
Cheryl Allen
callen@nepfca.com
Treasurer
Gretchen Skigis
gskigis@nepfc.com
Director at Large/Membership
Ron Anton
ranton@nepfca.com
Director at Large
Pepe Gonzales
pgonzales@nepfca.com
Director at Large
Chris Seufert
cseufert@nepfca.com
Director at Large
Mike Williams
mwilliams@nepfca.com
Director at Large
Gabriela Fuchila
gfuchila@nepfca.com
Media
Media Director
Scott Holt
sholt@nepfca.com
Webmaster
Paula Masiulewicz
pmasiulewicz@nepfca.com
Flying Head Editor
Dave Charron
dcharron@nepfca.com
Club Founders - Est. 1997
Founder
Mike Allen
Founder
Frank Failla
newenglandfrank1@aol.com
Founder
Tim Blaisdell
patsfannc@aol.com

 

Important Links

Toso's - our HQ!

toso's sign

Toso's Sports Bar & Grill
2401 W Union Hills Dr
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602.896.8676

 
tosos map
 

 

 
 
 
 
img